Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 27 of 27 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"hippieman556"
[etree]Zen Tricksters Live at Mexicali Blues on 2004-01-10 - Zen Tricksters
Disc1 Set1 1. Hard To Handle 2. Last Ten Years 3. Birds 4. Brokedown Palace * 5. Deal * 6. Drownin' 7. Sleepwalking ** > 8. Eyses of the World > 9. Visions of Johanna Disc2 Set1 continued 1. St. Stephen > 2. Sleepwalking (reprise) ** Set2 3. Tough Mama 4. Body Parts 5. Looks Like Rain 6. High Horse 7. Shine Your Light ** 8. Kinfolk in Carolina 9. One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,110 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Sioux Falls Jazz Festival on 2004-07-17 - Little Feat
Disc 1 Voodoo Jam>All That Your Dream Daily Grind Oh Atlanta On Your Way Down Fatman>Stand Up>Fatman Sailin' Shoes Rag Mama Rag>Night On The Town Disc 2 One Clear Moment So What> Dark Star tease> Dixie Chicken> Bass Solo> Keys Solo> Mosquito Wars tease> Dixie Chicken> Tennessee Jed> Dixie Chicken> Guitars (telephone tease)> Dixie Chicken No encore
Keywords: Live concert; Sioux Falls; Free; o-canis
Downloads: 1,432 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grand Theft Bus Live at Mavericks on 2004-02-25 - Grand Theft Bus
? ? ? Plastic Insane Man's Mind ? Weight Of Circumstance Ol' Guiseppe Corbin Bernsen Are You Out There? Admit Student Silence Mannequin The Big Ugly Bastard Free -> Don't Treat Me Like That Never Can Tell Tanktop (Pt. 1) Tanktop (Pt. 2)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,348 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Which Stage @ Bonnaroo Music Festival on 2004-06-11 - String Cheese Incident
Dudley's Kitchen, Desert Dawn, Lost > Mouna Bowa, Sirens > One Step Closer, Way Back Home, Joyful Sound > Valley of the Jig, Outside Inside > Give it Away, Rollover Encore: Good Times Around the Bend, Texas
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,801 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palestra, U. of Rochester on 1971-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Big Railroad Blues, Me And Bobby McGee, Cumberland Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, El Paso, Comes A Time, One More Saturday Night Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,320 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Jannus Landing on 2003-04-17 - Ratdog
Dark Star (Instrumental)> Jack Straw> Odessa Easy to Slip> Supplication> Little Red Rooster> Dark Star El Paso> Corrina> This Time Forever> Shade of Grey> Mississippi Half-Step> The Other One> Dear Prudence> Dark Star> Cassidy Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,114 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1985-03-31 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Candyman-> CC Rider-> Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Dupree's Diamond Blues, It's All Over Now-> Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko-> Samson & Delilah-> He's Gone-> I Need A Miracle-> China Doll-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Day Tripper, E
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,993 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Particle Live at The Ice Palace Sound Stages on 2003-12-29 - Particle
[disc 1] (44:18) set 1: 1. Is There Anybody Out There? > (2:13) 2. Pigs # > (1:34) 3. Young Lust (12:00) 4. Money (8:57) 5. Interstellar Overdrive * > (11:37) 6. Any Colour You Like (7:57) [disc 2] (57:59) set 1 con't: 1. Is There Anybody Out There? > (1:45) 2. Another Brick in the Wall II (16:16) 3. Time > (5:25) 4. One of These Days > (10:12) 5. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun > (2:46) 6...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,477 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Marin Civic Center Lagoon Park, on 2003-09-06 - Ratdog
Me and Bobby McGee > Me and My Uncle > Dark Star (Instrumental) > Jack Straw > Dark Star > Odessa* > Loose Lucy > Bury Me Standing+ > Scarlet Begonias > Lady with a Fan > Terrapin > Dear Prudence > Dark Star > One More Saturday Night E: At a Siding > Terrapin Flyer > Cassidy > Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,246 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at 4th & B on 2003-02-08 - Ratdog
I: Jam > Feel Like a Stranger > Queen Jane Approximately > Easy Answers > Mission in the Rain > Walkin Blues > Loser, Big Boss Man > Feel Like a Stranger Jam > Eyes of the World II: Blackbird > Friend of the Devil > Black-Throated Wind > Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Jam > Born Cross-Eyed > She Says > Two Djinn > Corrina > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,645 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Sunshine Daydream Campground on 2004-08-07 - Railroad Earth
One set: Disk 1 01. Lordy Lordy 04:04 02. Just So You Know 09:50 03. Old Man And The Land 06:53 04. Head 13:58 05. Terrapin Station * 12:06 06. Little Rabbit 06:12 07. Bird In A House 07:13 Disk 2 01. Peace On Earth 05:06 02. Warhead Boogie> 10:31 03. Stillwater Getaway 10:09 04. Long Way To Go 05:42 Encore: 05. chatter 00:55 06. Railroad Earth 06:05
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,565 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Rec Center on 2004-04-24 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil & Friends 4-24-2004 Private Show Rec Center Corte Madera, CA source:sbd>eac>shn via mkwtool Band/Key: ^Phil Lesh vocals, %Bob Weir vocals, John Molo drums, *Mark Karan vocals, Jeff Chimenti keys, #Grahame Lesh on guitar and vocals, @Jim Helfridge on guitar and vocals transfer:11-17-04-by (ssdd) esmith31 I got this in a trade dont ask me why track d2-01 and d2-02 arent 1 track Set 1: 01. %Scarlet Begonias, 02...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,410 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-03-31 - Grateful Dead
excerpt: 1. //Caution%--> (6:15) 2. Feedback--> (4:35) 3. We Bid You Goodnight (1:31) total time: 12:22
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,684 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-24 - Grateful Dead
U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Loser, Playin' In The Band Cumberland Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Big River, Bertha, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Row Jimmy-> Ship of Fools, Promised Land, Dark Star-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue (Soundchec...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,832 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at O'Keefe Center on 1967-08-04 - Grateful Dead
New Potato Caboose, Viola Lee Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,891 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dean Smith Center on 1993-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Stagger Lee, Wang Dang Doodle, It Must Have Been The Roses, Memphis Blues, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band-> Box Of Rain, Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> Spanish Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,992 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Delta Center on 1995-02-19 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, Alabama Getaway*, Me & My Uncle**-> Big River**, Don't Ease Me In (40 mins) China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, If The Shoe Fits, New Speedway Boogie, Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Attics Of My Life-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue (114 mins)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,407 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2005-02-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: ^Party Playin' In The Band> Carnival(Phil song)> Samson & Delilah tease> Loose Lucy Life Is A Carnival> *Cumberland Blues> *Storms> *Cumberland Blues> *Goat> *Uncle John's Band @Do Right Woman @Bertha Set 2: #^Carnivaltown> #^Iko Iko Sitting On Top Of The World New Speedway Boogie> Hurricane> Below Radar> You've Got To Hide Your Love Away> Spacy Jam> Playin' Reprise Dont' Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias Brown Sugar ^After Midnight> ^Midnight Hour Donor Rap/Intros *US Blues *Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,250 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Gym, Princeton University on 1971-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Big Railroad Blues, Big Boss Man, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Hard To Handle, Loser, Mama Tried, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Me And Bobby McGee, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, I'm A King Bee, Bertha, Sing Me Back Home, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,242 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Delta Center on 1995-02-20 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Little Red Rooster*, Ramble On Rose, El Paso**, Lazy River Road*, Cassidy (57 mins) Box Of Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Rain (97 mins)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,345 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw-> Don't Ease Me In Samson & Delilah, High Time, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Comes A Time-> Lost Sailor-> Drums-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> She Belongs To Me-> Gloria, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,798 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion, UCLA on 1978-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Promised Land I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Shakedown Street-> Drums*-> Ollin Arrageed-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around**, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,514 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1968-08-23 - Grateful Dead
Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,118 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Mr. Charlie, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, You Win Again, Jack Straw, Sugaree, El Paso, Chinatown Shuffle, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Loser, One More Saturday Night* Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Jam-> Black Peter, Big River, The Same Thing, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,762 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1993-08-22 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Broken Arrow, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Corinna-> Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> The Days Between-> Not Fade Away, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,081 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(65 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden State Studios on 1965-11-03 - Grateful Dead
Can't Come Down, Mindbender, The Only Time Is Now, Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), I Know You Rider, Early Morning Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 90,163 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(97 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 143,989 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree